Tuesday, May 8, 2007

Darren tracklisting leaked!

Darren Hayes' forthcoming double album This Delicate Thing We've Made is due for release August 20 following the single On The Verge Of Something Wonderful in July. Darren has posted two amazing new songs from the album on his myspace. Rumoured song titles recorded during the sessions include:
  • "A Conversation with God"
  • "A Fear of Falling Under"
  • "A Hundred Challenging Things a Boy Can Do"
  • "Bombs Up in My Face"
  • "Casey"
  • "How to Build a Time Machine"
  • "I Just Want You to Love Me"
  • "Listen All You People"
  • "Lucky Town"
  • "Maybe"
  • "Me, Myself and I"
  • "Mystery"
  • "Neverland"
  • "On the Verge of Something Wonderful"
  • "Setting Sun"
  • "Sing to Me"
  • "Step into the Light"
  • "The Future Holds a Lion's Heart"
  • "The Great Big Disconnect"
  • "The Only One"
  • "The Sun Is Always Blinding Me"
  • "The Tuning of Violins"
  • "Waking the Monster"
  • "Walk Away..."
  • "Who Would Have Thought?"
  • "Words"
View the animated video for Who Would Have Thought (not the first single) at Darren's homepage, directed by his husband Richard Cullen.

No comments: