Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Dannii Interviews Kylie

Stevie Nicks Secret Love Video

Click here to watch the video for Stevie Nicks new single Secret Love. The track is taken from Stevie's first album since 2001, In Your Dreams which will be released May 3rd.

In Your Dreams Tracklist:

1. "Secret Love"
2. "For What It's Worth"
3. "In Your Dreams"
4. "Wild Saragossa Sea"
5. "New Orleans"
6. "Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)"
7. "Annabel Lee"
8. "Soldier's Angel"
9. "Everybody Loves You"
10. "Ghosts Are Gone"
11. "You May Be The One"
12. "Italian Summer"
13. "Cheaper Than Free" (with David Stewart)

New Kate Bush

Click here to watch the video for the new Kate Bush single Deeper Understanding from the forthcoming album Director's Cut. The album consisnts of revised versions of songs from The Sensual World and The Red Shoes and will be released May 16.

Monday, April 18, 2011

Sophie Album Sampler

Click here to listen to a Make a Scene album sampler. The album has finally been listed on Amazon in the UK, it's really happening! Pre-order here. Meanwhile for those of you like us who think Sophie looks like Pete Burns on the cover, here is a much better alternative.

George Michael's Gift

George Michael has thankfully ditched the vocoder on his new track, a cover of Stevie Wonder's You and I. He has recorded the song as a gift to everyone to celebrate Will and Cate's wedding. Click here for the free download.

New Santigold

Click here to listen to new Santigold track Go featuring Karen O from the Yeah Yeah Yeah's.

Sunday, April 17, 2011

New J'Lo Track

Jennifer Lopez has released another Love? track on iTunes. Listen to Papi here.

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

New Sophie Single

Sophie Ellis-Bextor has revealed that the next single from Make a Scene will be Starlight, released May 30. Listen here. The album will finally be released in the UK a week later.

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Sophie In Album Realese Shock!

Universal Music Russia has Sophie's Make a Scene album listed for release next Monday, the 18th of April! Still no word on a UK release but at least it's finally coming out somewhere.


01. Revolution
02. Bittersweet
03. Off & On
04. Heartbreak
05. Not Giving Up On Love
06. Can’t Fight This Feeling
0 7. Starlight
08. Undertouch
09. Make A Scene
10. Magic
11. Dial My Number
12. Homewrecker
13. Synchronised
14. Cut Straight To The Heart