Saturday, October 31, 2009

Britney's 3 Video

Britney has debuted her 3 video on Twitter, watch it here.

Shakira Did It Again Video

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Keisha's Sweet 7

An album sampler of Sugababes' forthcoming Sweet 7 has leaked, featuring 6 tracks with Keisha Buchanan's vocals. Fans will rejoice in having the chance to hear one last Sugababes album with Keisha's unmistakeable voice. A 7th track can be added if you include the Babes' new Stevie Wonder cover featured on the HMV-exclusive My Inspiration compilation, also recorded before Keisha's departure.

1. Get Sexy
2. About A Girl
3. Miss Everything (feat Sean Kingston)
4. Wear My Kiss
5. Wait For You
6. Thankyou For The Heartbreak
7. For Once In My Life

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Don't Stop The Bonus Disc

You can order Annie's Don't Stop album (IT'S REALLY OUT!) with bonus All Night EP on a second disc right here. The EP contains 5 tracks including single I Know Ur Girlfriend Hates Me (why isn't this on the regular album?). No Two Of Hearts unfortunately.

All Night EP Tracklist:

1. All Night
2. I Know Ur Girlfriend Hates Me
3. Anthonio
4. I Can't Let Go
5. Sweet

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Sugababes Sweet 7

1. Get Sexy
2. Wear My Kiss
3. About A Girl
4. For You
5. Thank You For The Heartbreak
6. Miss Everything Feat. Sean Kingston
7. She's A Mess
8. Give It To Me Now
9. No More You
10. Sweet & Amazing
11. Little Miss Perfect

Out November 23 (if anyone still cares - who are these girls?).

Dannii The 1995 Sessions!

In 1995 Dannii Minogue recorded an album which was to be her third with MCA and the follow up to Get Into You. Unfortunately her deal fell through and the album never saw the light of day UNTIL NOW! The 1995 Sessions will be released on the 23rd of November and can be pre-ordered here. Amazing.


1. Free Your Love
2. Skin Deep
3. Love And Affection
4. I Got This Feeling
5. Let Love Into Your Life
6. Everlasting Night
7. Crazy For Your Love
8. Love In Me
9. Exclusively
10. Love Will Find A Way
11. Don't Wanna Leave You Now.
12. Free Your Love (Bonus Track)

Meanwhile on the same day Dannii is releasing remastered deluxe editions of Love and Kisses (here) and Get Into You (here) with bonus discs featuring unreleased tracks and remixes. All we need now is some new material!

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Tori’s Christmas Album

Tori Amos is releasing her first Christmas album Midwinter Graces on November 10. The album features Tori’s take on some classic Christmas songs as well as some new original seasonal tracks. There will be a regular edition and a deluxe edition featuring a DVD and bonus tracks Comfort and Joy and Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night). There will also be bonus track on iTunes Good King Wenceslas.


What Child, Nowell
Star of Wonder
A Silent Night with You
Candle: Coventry Carol
Holly, Ivy, and Rose
Harps of Gold
Snow Angel
Jeanette, Isabella
Pink and Glitter
Winter's Carol
Our New Year

Little Boots Earthquake Video

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Rihanna Rated R

Rihanna has confirmed her new album Rated R will be released worldwide on November 23. She has worked with Tricky Stewart, Justin Timberlake, Chase & Status and Stargate on the album, and with Ne-Yo on first single Russian Roulette. The video for Russian Roulette was shot in New York last week end and will debut soon. Ne-Yo said of the album "I've heard a good majority of the album ... world, get ready. That's all I'm going to say: World, get ready."

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Cheryl Live

Cheryl Cole performed her debut solo single Fight For This Love live for the first time on X Factor on the weekend, watch it here. You can also watch Whitney performing Million Dollar Bill on the show on the same night here.

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

First Look at 3 Video

Blair Waldorf Single

This is Leighton Meester's debut single Somebody To Love featuring Robin Thicke. Also check out her cover of Bette Davis Eyes here.

New Shakespears Sister Album

Didn't see this coming! Shakespears Sister are back together and Siobhan has confirmed they have a new album coming out November 16. Head to the official forum for more news and tour dates.


1. Pulsatron (Whitey Mix)
2. Bad Blood
3. Was It Woth It? (With Terry Hall)
4. It's A Trip
5. Hot Room
6. A Man In Uniform
7. You're Alone
8. Bitter Pill
9. Cold
10. You're Not Yourself
11. A Loaded Gun
12. Bad Blood (Jagz Kooner Mix - At Edit)
13. Pulsatron (Gully Mix)
14. Cold (Death In Vegas Mix)

Sunday, October 11, 2009


Revolver has been sent to radio in Australia with this hot cover. Word is that the track will be a single but will not have a video, it's Rescue Me all over again.

Kylie In New York

Kylie has made it on to the cover on New York mag Next, click here to see the articles.

About a Girl Video

Watch the first video with the new Sugababes line up About a Girl here.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Brit's Singles Collection Cover

Janet # 1's Tracklist

1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You
4. Control
5. Let’s Wait Awhile Single Remix Version
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds – ft. Herb Alpert
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright 7” Video Version w/Rap
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat Video Mix/Short Solo Single Version
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free – ft. Luther Vandross with special guests BBD and Ralph Tresvant
16. That’s The Way Love Goes

1. If
2. Again
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream – ft Michael Jackson
6. Runaway
7. Got ’Til It’s Gone – ft Q-Tip and Joni Mitchell
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely – ft. Blackstreet
10. Go Deep
11. What’s It Gonna Be?! – Busta Rhymes ft. Janet
12. Doesn’t Really Matter
13. All For You Video Single Mix
14. Someone To Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
16. Call On Me – Janet with Nelly
17. Feedback
18. Make Me

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

New J'Lo Track

New Jennifer Lopez track Fresh Out The Oven featuring Pitbull has popped up on the Who Is Lola? myspace page. Click here to listen. Lola is in reference to the first single from Jennifer's upcoming album which was produced by Pharrell who recently let slip that the "Eyes Wide Shut" themed video for the track has already been filmed. We loved the leaked songs Hooked and You and What Is Love so this album is looking very promising!

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Veronicas Do Muse

Very Good.

New Ladyhawke Video

You can watch the brand new video for the next Ladyhawke single Magic here. It will be out in the UK on October 26. The track has been remixed by Classixx, Sneaky Sound System and The Swiss.

Meanwhile Ladyhawke is touring Australia in November, here are the dates:

Thurs 5th Nov – BRISBANE – Tivoli
Fri 6th Nov – NEWCASTLE – Panthers
Sat 7th Nov – SYDNEY – The Enmore
Weds 11th Nov – CANBERRA – ANU
Thurs 12th Nov – MELBOURNE – The Forum
Fri 13th Nov – ADELAIDE – HQ
Sat 14th Nov – PERTH – Capitol