Thursday, March 31, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

New J'Lo Single

Apparently the second single for Jennifer Lopez’s forthcoming album Love? will be I’m Into You featuring Lil Wayne, have a listen here. It's not quite as catchy as On The Floor. The album is released May 1st.

Born To Express Love


Google Goes Gaga

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Nicole's Album Finally Released

After a few false starts Nicole Scherzinger's debut solo album Killer Love is finally being released next week. Second single Don't Hold Your Breath is currently number 1 in the UK in the midweeks.


1. "Poison"
2. "Killer Love"
3. "Don't Hold Your Breath"
4. "Right There"
5. "You Will Be Loved"
6. "Wet"
7. "Say Yes"
8. "Club Banger Nation"
9. "Power's Out" (featuring Sting)
10. "Desperate"
11. "Everybody"
12. "Heartbeat [Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix]" (with Enrique Iglesias)
13. "Casualty"
14. "AmenJena"

Monday, March 7, 2011

George Michael True Faith

Head to George's website to listen to a clip of his new single True Faith. All proceeds from the New Order cover are going to Comic Relief, it will be released next week.

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Femme Fatale Tracklist

1. 'Till the World Ends'
2. 'Hold It Against Me'
3. 'Inside Out'
4. 'I Wanna Go'
5. 'How I Roll'
6. 'Drop Dead Beautiful'
7. 'Seal it with A Kiss'
8. 'Big Fat Bass' (with
9. 'Trouble For Me'
10. 'Trip to Your Heart'
11. 'Gasoline'
12. 'Criminal'
13. 'Up N Down'
14. 'He's About To Lose Me'
15. 'Selfish'
16. 'Don't Keep Me Waiting'

Jennifer is Back!

Gwyneth Back On Glee

Gwyneth Paltrow has reprised her role on Glee for a second episode, listen to her amazing versions of Fleetwood Mac's Landslide here and Prince's Kiss here.