Friday, August 28, 2009

Celebration DVD - Amazing

The tracklisting for Madonna's Celebration DVD has been announced and it's actually great!  The only notable videos missing are Bad Girl and Oh Father (both up there with her best).  Of coarse it would have been nice to have the directors cut of American Life but that was never going to happen.  The DVD will also include never before seen footage from Justify My Love. Nice to see fan favourite I Want You and the little seen Miles Away video made the cut too. 


1) Burning Up
2) Lucky Star
3) Borderline
4) Like A Virgin
5) Material Girl
6) Crazy For You
7) Into The Groove
8) Live To Tell
9) Papa Don’t Preach
10) True Blue
11) Open Your Heart
12) La Isla Bonita
13) Who’s That Girl
14) Like A Prayer
15) Express Yourself 
16) Cherish
17) Vogue 
18) Justify My Love
19) Erotica
20) Deeper and Deeper
21) Rain
22) I’ll Remember
23) Secret
24) Take A Bow
25) Bedtime Story
26) Human Nature
27) I Want You
28) You’ll See
29) Frozen
30) Ray Of Light
31) The Power Of Good-Bye
32) Beautiful Stranger
33) American Pie
34) Music
35) Don’t Tell Me
36) What It Feels Like For A Girl
37) Die Another Day
38) Hollywood
39) Love Profusion
40) Hung Up
41) Sorry
42) Get Together
43) Jump
44) 4 Minutes
45) Give It 2 Me
46) Miles Away
47) Celebration

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Register For This Is It

The documentary of Michael Jackson’s final days and tour rehearsals This Is It is hitting cinemas around the world for an exclusive two week run on September 27. You can register your interest in tickets here.

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Listen to Nat's New Single

Rufus Live!

September 22 sees the release of Rufus Wainwright’s live CD and DVD Milwaukee At Last!!!. The show was recorded in 2007 on his acclaimed Release the Stars tour. There will be a regular CD containing 10 tracks and a deluxe version with bonus disc.

Deluxe Tracklist:
Disc 1
1. Release the Stars
2. Going To A Town
3. Sanssouci
4. Rules & Regulations
5. Leaving for Paris
6. If Love Were All
7. Nobody's Off the Hook
8. Not Ready for Love/Slide Show
9. Macushla
10. Gay Messiah

Disc 2
1. Release the Stars
2. Going To A Town
3. Sanssouci
4. Rules and Regulations
5. Tulsa
6. The Art Teacher
7. Tiergarten
8. Leaving for Paris No. 2
9. Between My Legs
10. Do I Disappoint You
11. A Foggy Day
12. If Love Were All
13. Nobody's Off the Hook
14. Beautiful Child
15. Not Ready for Love
16. Slideshow
17. Macushla
18. 14th Street
19. I Don't Know What It Is
20. Pretty Things
21. Complainte de la Butte
22. Get Happy
23. Gay Messiah
24. Grey Gardens Live in Milwaukee
25. Backstage Rehearsal
26. Get Happy Live from Montreux Jazz Festival 2007
27. 14th St Live from Montreux Jazz Festival 2007
28. Not Ready for Love Live from Montreux Jazz Festival 2007

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Celebration Tracklist? (Part 2)

Kylie's US Cover

Kylie Minogue has popped up on the cover of US mag Instinct. Click here to read a small interview about the upcoming tour. She's excited.
Meanwhile there are rumours that Kylie will bring the US For You, For Me tour to London for a few shows at Royal Albert Hall.

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Still No Celebration Video?

Apparently the Celebration video will premier on August 28, in the meantime check out this great fan made video.

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Annie Don't Stop In Release Shock!

Looks like Annie's Don't Stop album is finally getting released in November - 18 months after the original version leaked. Songs Remind Me Of You will be the single.

Here is the final tracklist:

01. Hey Annie
02. My Love Is Better
03. Bad Times
04. Don't Stop
05. I Don't Like Your Band
06. Songs Remind Me Of You
07. Marie Cherie
08. Take You Home
09. The Breakfast Song
10. Loco
11. When The Night
12. Heaven And Hell

We won't hold our breath just in case.

New Beyonce Track

Queen B has recorded a new track for DJ Haze's new mixtape called Poison. You can listen to it here. Amazing.

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

New 4 Eva Video

The Veronicas have just released the third (THIRD!) video for 4 Eva which is the next UK single. Watch it here. Meanwhile Untouched is still in the top 40 in the UK after 12 weeks.

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Sticky & Sweet Behind The Scenes

Click here to watch a fifteen minute behind the scenes video from the Sticky & Sweet tour. This may be used on the DVD release.

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Wild About It

Natalie Imbruglia has released a video for album track Wild About It. This is a "buzz" track, it will not be released as a single or shown on television, it's just to generate some excitement for the album online. Want will still be the first single from Come To Life.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Natalie Tracklist

Natalie Imbruglia has announced the tracklist for her new album Come To Life which will be released October 5. The first single (which Nat wrote with Chris Martin) Want is released on Sepetember 28. There are only ten tracks, hopefully it's quality over quantity. Great to see My God made it.


My God
All The Roses
Wild About It

She Wolf Video