Thursday, January 8, 2009

Yes please, actually

Pet Shop Boys have announced the tracklist to their new album Yes on their official website. The album has a tentative release date of March 23 and as previously reported it has been produced by Xenomania.

All Over The World samples Tchaikovsky and the new b-sides for Love Etc are titled We're All Criminals Now and Gin And Jag.

1. Love Etc.
2. All Over the World
3. Beautiful People
4. Did You See Me Coming
5. Vulnerable
6. More Than a Dream
7. Building a Wall
8. King Of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The Way It Used To Be
11. Legacy

1 comment:

maicher said...

Although from different places, but this perception is consistent, which is relatively rare point!
nike dunk