Thursday, January 15, 2009

New Depeche Mode Album

Depeche Mode have announced that they will be releasing their 12th studio album Sounds of the Universe on April 21st. First single is Wrong and other tracks include Jezebel, In Chains and Hole to Feed. More info to come on the album and a new world tour on their official website.