Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Time Machine Tour DVD

The Darren Hayes Time Machine Tour DVD is released world wide on July the 21st. Looks great, but where the hell is Popular?


1. Intro
2. The Future Holds A Lion's Heart
3. Who Would Have Thought
4. Waking The Monster
5. How To Build A Time Machine
6. Neverland
7. Insatiable
8. On The Verge Of Something Wonderful
9. Listen All You People
10. The Best Thing
11. The Only One
12. Void
13. Darkness
14. Step Into The Light
15. I Like The Way
16. Words
17. Casey
18. So Beautiful
19. I Want You
20. Affirmation
21. Me Myself & I
22. The Great Big Disconnect


Steenie said...

Popular was a mash up of a Prince song on that tour so maybe they didn't get permission?
Still looks great tho!

Geo*Toni said...

Steenie is right. Darren wasn't given permission to use the Prince song for the dvd so they had to edit the song out. Hense why the release date was pushed back from june to july. But there is still pently of good material on there. I'm looking forward to it.