Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Bring Ya To The Brink

Hooray! Cyndi Lauper's album finally has a release date! It's coming out on the 27th of May (see tiny pic of cover left). Apparently the first single will be Set Your Heart which you can listen to here. Keep up to date with the latest news on her official website.

Here is the tracklist:

1. High&Mighty
2. Into The Night Life
3. Rocking Chair
4. Echo
5. Lyfe
6. Same Ol' Story
7. Raging Storm
8. Lay Me Down
9. Give It Up
10. Set Your Heart
11. Grab A Hold
12. Rain On Me
13. Got Candy(BONUS TRACK)
14. Can't Breathe(BONUS TRACK)

No comments: