Sunday, April 27, 2008

P!nk's Greatest Hits

P!nk has a new album coming out in October, but to tie us over until then she is releasing a greatest hits album on June 23. Shout: The Singles Collection will have all her singles plus 3 previously unreleased tracks including lead single Shout recorded with Linda Perry earlier this year.


1. Get The Party Started
2. Just Like A Pill
3. Who Knew
4. God Is A DJ
5. Stupid Girls
6. There You Go
7. Don't Let Me Get Me
8. U + Ur Hand
9. Most Girls
10. Trouble
11. Shout (New Track)
12. Family Portrait
13. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
14. You Make Me Sick
15. Nobody Knows
16. Last To Know
17. Lady Marmalade (with Christina Aguilera, Mya & Lil' Kim)
18. Coming Down (Previously Unreleased)
19. Feel Good Time
20. Should've Never (Previously Unreleased)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This is a really great collection! Do you know where I could buy the CD? I've searched Amazon, B&N, Borders, and can't find it. :(