Monday, April 7, 2008

Aus Gets In My Arms

Australia is getting In My Arms as the next Kylie single, not US single All I See. It's being released on the 28th of April which is quite soon so radio better start playing it!

Australian Tracklist:

1. In My Arms
2. In My Arms (Death Metal Disco Scene Remix)
3. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Remix)
4. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin Remix)

No comments: