Sunday, September 18, 2011

Kelly Deluxe Tracklist

Kelly Clarkson has revealed the tracklist for forthcoming album Stronger and the deluxe edition available exclusively on her official site comes with bonus EP The Smoakstack Sessions which features live acoustic performances recorded at Smoakstack Studios in Nashville.


Mr. Know It All
Dark Side
You Love Me
Standing In Front Of You
I Forgive You
The War Is Over
Let Me Down
You Can’t Win
Breaking Your Own Heart
Don’t You Wanna Stay (w/ Jason Aldean)
Don’t Be A Girl About it
The Sun Will Rise

Bonus EP:
Hello (Smoakstack Session)
The War Is Over (Smoakstack Session)
You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)
The Sun Will Rise (Smoakstack Session)
If I Can’t Have You (Smoakstack Session)
If I Can’t Make You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)

No comments: