Monday, August 22, 2011

Nervo Single

After writing hits for Rachel Stevens, Kylie Minouge, Kelly Rowland and Ke$ha the Nervo twins have finally released their own single. We're All No One features Afrojack and Steve Aoki and is released September 6. You can download a free remix of the track here.

No comments: