Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Will Young Jealousy

This week Will Young released his new single Jealousy to radio, you can listen to it here. The single is taken from Will's forthcoming album Echoes which will be released August 22nd. The album was produced by Richard X but Will also worked with Groove Armada, Kish Mauve and Fred Falke.

Echoes Tracklist:

1. Jealousy
2. Come On
3. Lie Next To Me
4. I Just Want A Lover
5. Runaway
6. Outsider
7. Silent Valentine
8. Losing Myself
9. Personal Thunder
10. Hearts On Fire
11. Happy Now
12. Good Things
13. Safe From Harm

No comments: