Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Stevie Nicks Secret Love Video

Click here to watch the video for Stevie Nicks new single Secret Love. The track is taken from Stevie's first album since 2001, In Your Dreams which will be released May 3rd.

In Your Dreams Tracklist:

1. "Secret Love"
2. "For What It's Worth"
3. "In Your Dreams"
4. "Wild Saragossa Sea"
5. "New Orleans"
6. "Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)"
7. "Annabel Lee"
8. "Soldier's Angel"
9. "Everybody Loves You"
10. "Ghosts Are Gone"
11. "You May Be The One"
12. "Italian Summer"
13. "Cheaper Than Free" (with David Stewart)

No comments: