Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Pink's Greatest Hits

Pink will be releasing her first greatest hits collection The Hits...So Far November 16. It will include new single Raise Your Glass which you can listen to here. Most Girls and Feel Good Time haven't made the cut. There will be a deluxe edition with DVD featuring her videos and live performances.

Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

1. Get The Party Started
2. There You Go
3. You Make Me Sick
4. Don’t Let Me Get Me
5. Just Like A Pill
6. Family Portrait
7. Trouble
8. Stupid Girls
9. Who Knew
10. U + Ur Hand
11. Dear Mr. President
12. So What
13. Sober
14. Please Don’t Leave Me
15. Bad Influence
16. Funhouse
17. Raise Your Glass


1. There You Go
2. Most Girls
3. You Make Me Sick
4. Get This Party Started
5. Don’t Let Me Get Me
6. Just Like A Pill
7. Family Portrait
8. Trouble
9. God Is A DJ
10. The Last To Know
11. Stupid Girls
12. Who Knew
13. U And Ur Hand
14. Nobody Knows
15. Dear Mr. President – From I’m Not Dead Live From Wembley Arena
16. So What
17. Please Don’t Leave Me
18. Sober
19. Funhouse
20. I Don’t Believe You
21. Bad Influence from Funhouse Tour Live in Australia
22. Leave Me Alone – Funhouse Freak Show edition
23. Please Don’t Leave Me – Funhouse Freak Show edition
24. Funhouse – Funhouse Freak Show edition
25. BTS of the Funhouse Video
26. BTS from the new photo shoot

No comments: