Tuesday, March 10, 2009

More Sin Details

Tori Amos fan site Undented has revealed the cover and tracklist for Tori's upcoming new album Abnormally Attracted to Sin which will be released worldwide on May 19th. Read an interview with Tori discussing the album here.


1. ‘Give’
2. ‘Welcome to England’
3. ‘Strong Black Vine’
4. ‘Flavor’
5. ‘Not Dying Today’
6. ‘Maybe California’
7. ‘Curtain
8. ‘Fire to Your Plain’
9. ‘Police Me’
10. ‘That Guy’
11. ‘Abnormally Attracted to Sin’
12. ’500 Miles’
13. ‘Mary Jane’
14. ‘Starling’
15. ‘Fast Horse’
16. ‘Ophelia’
17. ‘Lady in Blue’

No comments: