Tuesday, November 25, 2008

ANOTHER Robyn Re-issue

We don’t know why Robyn doesn’t just release a new album instead or re-releasing the same one every year. Surely everyone who wants it has it by now? Regardless Robyn is getting another release in time for Christmas with a different cover and will include the new single Dream On and 2008 mixes of old hits Show Me Love and Keep This Fire Burning. It’s out this week in the UK, you can order it here (or just buy the tracks you don’t have on iTunes).


1. Curriculum Vitae
2. Konichiwa Bitches
3. Cobrastyle
4. Handle Me
5. Bum Like You
6. Be Mine!
7. With Every Heartbeat
8. Who's That Girl?
9. Bionic Woman (Interlude)
10. Crash And Burn Girl
11. Robotboy
12. Eclipse
13. Should Have Known
14. Any Time You Like
15. Dream On
16. Keep This Fire Burning (2008 mix)
17. Show Me Love (2008 mix)
18. Jack You Off

No comments: