Tuesday, May 6, 2008

New Donna Summer Album

You can listen to 30 second samples of all tracks from Crayons, Donna Summer's first full studio album in over seventeen years, here. The album is out on the 20th of May.


1. Stamp Your Feet
2. Mr. Music
3. Crayons featuring Ziggy Marley
4. The Queen is Back
5. Fame (The Game)
6. Sand On My Feet
7. Drivin’ Down Brazil
8. I’m A Fire
9. Slide Over Backwards
10. Science Of Love
11. Be Myself Again
12. Bring Down The Reign

No comments: