Sunday, February 17, 2008

Wow Single Out - Australia Loses

So Wow is out this week in the UK and Australia. The UK is getting CD1, CD2 and a 12" and Australia is getting one CD single. That wouldn't be too bad, only THEY LEFT CHERRY BOMB OFF THE AUSTRALIAN TRACKLIST! Cherry Bomb is one of the best tracks to come from the whole X period. Go get it any way you can.

Here are the tracklists:

1. Wow
2. Cherry Bomb

1. Wow
2. Do It Again
3. Carried Away
4. Wow [Death Metal Disco scene mix]

1. Wow
2. Wow [CSS remix]
3. Wow [fuck me I'm famous remix by David Guetta and Joachim Garraud]
4. Wow [MSTRKRFT remix]

Aus Single - See UK CD2 (boo!)

No comments: