Sunday, November 4, 2007

Camp New Young Divas Album

The Young Divas are back with second album New Attitude on November the 26th. We didn't think it was possible but the tracklist is even camper than last time! Two Taylor Dayne tracks? Can't wait to hear Chain Reaction and If I Can't Have You. You can order it here. (sorry B)

1. Got To Be Real
2. If I Can't Have You
3. Turn Me Loose
4. I Can't Wait
5. Jump (For My Love)
6. Love Will Lead You Back
7. Chain Reaction
8. New Attitude
9. I'm So Excited
10. Tell It To My Heart
11. Dear Santa (Bring Me A Man This Christmas) (Bonus Track)

No comments: