Thursday, October 11, 2007

Spice Tracklist

The tracklist for the forthcoming Spice Girls Greatest Hits album has finally been revealed. We are getting two new tracks, Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) as Geri revealed last week, and Voodoo. Released on the 12th of November.

1. Wannabe
2. Say You'll Be There
3. 2 Become 1
4. Mama
5. Who Do You Think You Are
6. Move Over
7. Spice Up Your Life
8. Too Much
9. Stop
10. Viva Forever
11. Let Love Lead The Way
12. Holler
13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
14. Voodoo
15. Goodbye

No comments: