Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Rumoured Madonna Track Listing

Obviously to be taken with a grain of salt, but here is the first rumoured track listing for Madonna's next album, reportedly called Black (?!).

1. Sleep Deprivation
2. Turn It Up
3. Going Down
4. Little Thang (feat Justin Timberlake)
5. It’s The Beat
6. Tight Fit
7. Black
8. Off The Hook (feat Timbaland)
9. Candy Store (feat Pharrell)
10. Eleven Minutes
11. Do I Care
12. Freelancer.34
13. U n M
14. Starlight
15. Hit It Hard
16. Got This Down Right

If there is any truth to this then she really is trying for a hit in the US! We hope it doesn't backfire (anyone remember Body Language? No?).

No comments: